top of page

Join our mailing list

Never Miss An Update!

  • Writer's pictureJessica

Intense Total Body Circuit

It's my lunch hour and I'll be spending it at the gym! I've committed to at least 3 days a week in the gym and 2 days a week going for a hike or a brisk walk.


I'm always thinking of a workout that will push me or finding inspiration from fitness gurus online. Here's one from YouMeFit.com that I'm trying out today and I can't wait! I love a good circuit workout. This workout is comprised of both cardio and strength.


Here's the workout:

For this circuit, you will complete 2 or 3 rounds (I only have time for 2 today).

  • 20 squats

  • 20 reverse crunches

  • 20 pushups

  • 2 minutes running

 
  • 20 alternating lunges

  • 20 leg raises

  • 20 tricep dips

  • 2 minutes running

 
  • 20 squat jumps

  • 20 v-sits

  • 20 pike presses

  • 2 minutes running

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Birmingham, AL | bethatgoodthing@gmail.com

stay at home wife, work from home wife, stay at home mom, online job work from home, fitness, housewife, 

© 2023 by The Beauty Room. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page